Guilty Pleasure

Guilty Pleasure
Label:  Killingbird Records
Year:  2002
Buy Online – Click Here


  1. Guilty Pleasure
  2. Devil Money
  3. Hangin’ By The Skin
  4. Crashlanding Affair
  5. Down To The Fire
  6. Second Hand
  7. High On Danger
  8. Shangri-La
  9. She Dances Evil
  10. Chaingang
  11. Happy End

Band Members

Jason McMaster:  Singer
Paul Lidel: Guitar
Jared Tuten: Guitar
Mike Watson: Bass
Bruce Rivers: Drums


Produced by : Jared Tuten & Broken Teeth
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Jared Tuten
Assisting & Additional Engineering by : Todd Dillon
Additional Assisting by : Laurie Galbraith
All Solos by : Paul Lidel
Additional Guitar Fills by : Jason McMaster
Percussion by : Jason McMaster & Jared Tuten
Backup Vocals by : Dave Glessner, Houston Ritcheson, Ed Clarke, Dave Beeson, Brett McCormick & Broken Teeth
Guitar Tech : Tommy Mack
Live Sound : Daren Fleming
All songs written & recorded in two weeks by Broken Teeth
Graphic Art by Jeff Williams & TEAM DIABLO
Guilty Pleasure Tattoo Art : Bart Willis
Broken Teeth Photography : Laurie Galbraith