Buy Online - Click Here

Now available on CDBaby.com


  1. Roll Over
  2. Electric
  3. Blood On The Radio
  4. Hell For Sale
  5. Bonfire
  6. Burns Like Love
  7. She's Gonna Blow
  8. Devil Money
  9. Stick It In
10. Hangin' By The Skin
11. Undertaker
12. El Diablo

Band Members
Jason McMaster:  Singer
David Roy Beeson: Guitar
Jared Tuten: Guitar
Brett McCormick: Bass
Bruce Rivers: Drums