Viva La Rock, Fantastico

Broken Teeth – Viva La Rock, Fantastico
Label:  Perris Records
Year: 2010
Buy Online – Click Here
Album release – 01/26/2010

Band Members

Jason McMaster:  Singer
David Roy Beeson: Guitar
Jared Tuten: Guitar
Brett McCormick: Bass
Bruce Rivers: Drums

The album features guest vocals by Canadian rock-n-roll killer, DANKO JONES, the album is a fireball of scorching new tracks, including “Exploder”, “Spitting Nails”, “Blackheart” and the spiked-with-tequila title track. As always, Broken Teeth will screech their rock-n-roll sermon to the metal church faithful when Fantastico ignites a case of road-hard, white line fever across the USA and beyond. If you bow at the altar of ROSE TATTOO, AC/DC and RHINO BUCKET, you’re gonna scream for Broken Teeth!”

Blackheart Video

First video release from the album “Viva La Rock, Fantastico”

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop